May Madness and Joomla sitebuilding!

Dear teachers, bloggers and everyone else who have been following me.

First I want to say that your support is appreciated, and not in a small way too. It feels good to offer something to others and while I do not really know. (except for those who comment and the stats) who reads what I write, I still appreciate it.

As you may have noticed, I have not been updating this blog as much as I would like, but please stay tuned. The magic will come.

For the most part I have been building a website for my work actually, and this time a portal site via Joomla. If you ever find yourself building a website with this content management service ,then by all means check out this video. It has helped me immenselyBuild a Joomla Site in One Hour with iLoveWebDev

But the hard work pays off in the end. For those interested in teaching English in Japan, especially in the Kanagawa prefecture, I have built a site for those looking for support. Please click here to see and if you are a teacher in elementary school, junior high or high school, please feel free.

http://group14teachers.renshuishere.com/

Leave a Reply

